say wasabi peas

19 Oct

I don’t know about you but I love great photography, and have a massive photography crush on Martin Parr and I think maybe there is some of his inspiration in Kerry Tongue’s photography, which I also love!

But then I’m a bit biased and a bit self indulgent as these photographs are of my 1960’s MOD summer of love wedding in Amsterdam.

Check out more of her wonderful shots  at http://www.saywasabipeas.blogspot.com/and http://www.lomography.com/homes/kerry_ha…

And who knows, hopefully when Kezza flies in to Amsterdam again, we can get some MAKE and Wasabi Pea’s doing something interesting together!

Leave a Reply

